April

Wednesday, April 2
Opening Reception
By leaves or play of sunlight
John Cage: Artist and Naturalist

Click here for more information.

Friday, April 4
Mycological Travels in Panama: A Talk with Lawrence Millman

Click here for more information.

Tuesday, April 8
Green Drinks NYC Mixer: Food Flowers, and Farming

Click here for more information.

Wednesday, April 16

Moss Terrarium Workshop - Contained Miniature Landscapes
A Workshop with Twig Terrariums
Click here for more information.

Monday, April 28
The 17th Annual New York Flower Show™ Dinner Dance

Click here for more information.

May

Saturday, May 3
Tiny Terrariums - A Family-Friendly Workshop

Click here for more information.

Wednesday, May 7
Mushrooms - Unique Natural Dyers
A Lecture and Demo with Susan Hopkins

Click here for more information.

Wednesday, May 14

Block Print and Stamp Making
A Workshop with Claire Brigulio
Click here for more information.

Thursday, May 29 & Friday, May 30
The 4th Annual Urban Agriculture Conference

Click here for more information.

June

Saturday, June 7
Central Park Scavender Hunt and Art Activities - A Family-Friendly Workshop

Click here for more information.