Save the Date

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

The Metropolitan Club | 1 East 60th Street

Silent Auction Preview 11:30am

Luncheon & Program 12:00-2:00pm


Melissa Biggs Bradley

Founder & CEO, Indagare

Award of Excellence

Melissa Biggs Bradley

Melissa Biggs Bradley is the pioneering entrepreneur behind Indagare, an innovative digital player in the luxury travel space. At Indagare, Melissa has created a new, expertise-driven, membership-based approach to travel. Indagare offers members transformative, personalized travel experiences featuring exclusive access to carefully crafted experiences with local experts and adventures that draw on an unsurpassed depth of knowledge in the space. In the decade since its founding, Indagare has grown rapidly, and has been named to Inc.’s Fastest Growing Companies in the US and to Crain’s 50 fastest growing companies in New York.

Prior to founding Indagare, Melissa served as the travel editor at Town & Country for twelve years. During her time there, she launched the Town & Country Travel magazine. Under her leadership, the magazine was nominated for a National Magazine Award for General Excellence by the American Society of Magazine Editors.

Tickets & Tables

Details about sponsorship opportunities and tickets can be found below. If you are unable to attend, please consider making a donation to support our vital programs and empower New Yorkers through horticulture.

For more information about ticket and table levels and this year’s event, please contact Cristina Valbuena-Castor at

Unable to attend?

Donate today to support the horticultural therapy and education programs we bring to the community.




Fiona Druckenmiller


Barbara Cates
Janine Luke
Charlotte Moss
Naturepedic Organic Mattresses


Alatia Bradley Bach
Laurie Beard
Jessica Cho
Heather Georges
Jared Goss
Mrs. Stephen J. Ketchum
Michael Kovner & Jean Doyen de Montaillou
Michele & Scott Lindsay


Mrs. Christopher Lodge
Madame Barbara de Portago
Sabina Schlumberger
Anne Shearman
Sheila Stephenson
Hope Smith
Margaret Sullivan
Jessica Tcherepnine
Mary Van Pelt
Lisa Bjornson Wolf


CeCe Black
Elizabeth Cabot
Norma T. Dana
The Durst Organization
G.P. Schafer Architect
Tim Hamilton
Ann & Tom Kempner
Frederica Lauder
Leigh Lauder
Wendy McCain
Laura McVey
Betsy Pitts
Barbara Robinson
Guy N. Robinson
Barbara Tober
The Shinnyo Center for Meditation and Well-being, Inc.
Hope Smith
Barbara Tober


Paige Betz
Wendy Carduner
Anita Cruso
Deborah van Eck
Randall & Eleni Gianopulos
Joan Golan
K. Hovnanian Companies
Kirk Henckels & Fernanda Kellogg
Christina Merrill
Lily O'Boyle
Duncan Sahner
Emilia A. Saint-Amand
Frances Schultz
Jean Shafiroff
Lauren Shepard
Elizabeth Smith, Central Park Conservancy
Alison Strong


Elizabeth Belfer, Aylin Brenna, Veronica Bulgari, Anne Byers, Jennifer Cacioppo, Meredith Caplan, Holly Caracappa, Sharon Casdin, Daiga Chadha, Meg Chamberlin, Ashley Christopher, Ms. Catherine C. Crane, Mary Beth Donohue, James Druckman, Lesley Dryden, Pamela Fiori, Jennifer Garrett, Eleanor M. Gibson, Alexandra Gifford, Kathleen Giordano, Emma Goergen, Matthew Griffith, Michelle Griffith, Sally A. Hallows, Kathryn Heintz, Kate Hemphill, Huguette Hersch, Nancy Jackson Hodin, Amanda Holmen, Nancy Hoving, Julia Ireland, Leslie Gordon Johnson, Ginger Komar, Sheila C. Labrecque, Michelle Lewis, Bridget Lower, Catherine Makk, Lindsay Marx, Lisa Meyer, Lisa Miller, Mrs. E. Paul Mortimer, Peyton Tansill Muldoon, Mario Nievera, Rochelle Ohrstrom, Nancy Piraquive, Terri Polk, Jennifer Reardon, Madeleine Richard, Jill Ross, Pamela Ryckman, Elizabeth Schubert, Eleanor R. Seaman, Anya Shiva, Hunt Slonem, Courtney Stern, Leslie Stevens, Stanley Stillman, Meg Touborg, Carla Villacorta, Nicole Whidden, Maria C. Wirth

List as of October 4, 2018.